Marygine's Homestay

Toronto

Homestay in 加拿大 - Toronto

Our home is an apartment-condo with 4 bedrooms. Our background is Filipino (Philippines) we are hosting for more than a year already. We hosted students from Brazil, but also want to host students from other countries. We always had good relationships with our past students because we always make sure that they feel like a part of this family. We are running a homestay because we love to learn new cultures from other countries, meet new people, and help international students to feel that they are welcome in our country by providing them the best place that they can have.

Me and my husband works on weekdays during the morning. My husband works at Bagel company, I work as a Nanny, and my child is in college.


Our hobbies during our free time are watching television, and singing in the karaoke.


We only allow female students to stay in our house because my child is a girl, and strictly no smoking allowed in our unit.

Your Host: Marrygine
  • 有1位成年子女(大于19岁)
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 包餐: 早餐, 晚餐
  • 有高速无线网络 (Wi-Fi)
  • 禁止吸烟
  • Full service laundry at least once weekly included in fee
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1周 of notice required to move out

单一卧房出租

Room #1: 公寓楼内

Sleeps 1 guest

入住时间: 马上

$800

马上联系房东
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • 与屋主共用
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • desk and chair
    • air conditioning
    • closet or wardrobe
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

没有找到您所需要的? 列出多伦多其他更多寄宿家庭。