Emeline's Homestay

Toronto

Homestay in 加拿大 - Toronto

We are a family of four with a nice bright comfortable home that we are happy to share with students who are away from home for the first time. I have one beautiful brilliant daughter who is 6. And a handsome son who is 8. And of course they are the joy of our life. Our home is very accessible to public transit, the bus is side of our building and the train station is a short stroll away.. Yorkdale mall and Amesbury park is 5 mins away. We are very close to the North Park Plaza .Train station is 5 minutes away from our place by bus. We offer safe, clean accommodations with two delicious meals a day because I know how expensive to eat outside and I know that to prepare a meal takes too much time that a simple don't have with your studies. I cook variety of foods from many cultures I believe in healthy foods that's why I make sure to have a fresh vegetables and fruits with a wide variety of meat. We love to do barbeque around the table, play games in general and in general reminds you that you have a second family with you. If you are interested and require any further information, pls don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you and have a wonderful day..

Emeline

Your Host: Emeline
  • 有2位6-12岁小孩
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 包餐: 早餐
  • 有高速无线网络 (Wi-Fi)
  • 禁止吸烟
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 1月 of notice required to move out

单一卧房出租

Room #1: 主层

Sleeps 1-2 guests

入住时间: 马上

$800

马上联系房东
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 与屋主共用
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • desk and chair
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • personal hair dryer
    • closet or wardrobe
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

没有找到您所需要的? 列出多伦多其他更多寄宿家庭。