Alma's Homestay

Toronto (Downsview)

Homestay in 加拿大 - Toronto

Hello, my name is Alma. I'm originally from the Philippines. I work as a patient care assistant for a hospital in the eastern part Toronto, and my husband works as a forklift operator. We share our home with our only son who works downtown as an accountant.

Our neighbourhood in Downsview is close to two subway stations and a Go Train station. This makes downtown Toronto very accessible. We are also close to a few banks, several stores like Walmart, and of course Downsview Park, a large urban park where my husband and I spend our evening strolls.

We are a caring and hospitable family and we look forward to hosting you.

General household rules:

1. Cleanliness is a must
2. No outside guests
3. No parties / loud music
4. No pets
5. No smoking inside or outside the house
6. If staying late past 10 pm, notify us first

We are close to:
- Bus stop to Downsview Park and Sheppard West subway stations
- York University - 1 bus to University
- Seneca College - York Campus - 1 bus to college
- Various Banks - TD Bank/CIBC/RBC/Scotia Bank
- Walmart Supercentre
- No Frills
- Chinese Supermarket
- Pharmacy
- Walk In Medical Clinics
- Various fast food restaurants
- Downsview Park
- Yorkdale Mall
- Hwy 401 & 400
- Various libraries

Your Host: Alma
  • 有1位成年子女(大于19岁)
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 包餐: 无包餐服务
  • 有高速无线网络 (Wi-Fi)
  • 禁止吸烟
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 2月 minimum stay
  • 1月 of notice required to move out

单一卧房出租

Room #1: 上层

Sleeps 1 guest

入住时间: 马上

$850

马上联系房东
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • 专用卫浴
  • Furnishings

    • desk and chair
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • closet or wardrobe
    • air conditioning
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

没有找到您所需要的? 列出多伦多其他更多寄宿家庭。