Homestay in カナダ, Toronto

Hello!
My place is a 3bedroom townhouse in a safe, lovely and convenient neighborhood. The main intersection is Don Mills and Sheppard. Everything is close - Fairview mall, subway station, buses, grocery stores, public library, fitness clubs, parks, medical building. Close - Seneca, Lambton, Brooklyn colleges.

You will have a cozy bedroom on a second floor of a 3bedroom townhouse. The bedroom is furnished with a single bed, a table, a chair, a dresser, a night stand, a lamp, a bookshelf and a built in closet. Included in rent - all bedding, all utilities, Internet, Netflix TV, full access to the kitchen, shared full and half bathrooms, on-site laundry. Meals - breakfast, lunch, dinner - can be arranged for extra cost.

I am a semi-retired Early Childhood educator. My adult children moved out for work and I rent out a space. Our family dog is 10 years old. She is a really smart, sweet and friendly one, loves people. I like traveling and learning about new cultures. I work with children and their families at a local Community Center, meet people from all over the world and go alone with them well.


.

Your Host: Zara
  • 子供はいません
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 無し
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1ヵ月 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 3月 1日 日曜日

$650

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • ご家族と共有
  • Furnishings

    • lock on the bedroom door
    • desk and chair
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • closet or wardrobe
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? トロント で他のホームステイ先を探す