Homestay in カナダ, Toronto

My homestay is the best because you have your own fully equipped kitchen, your own bathroom, shared laundry facilities with supplies, a private yard and private entrance. You must love cats and dogs. This place is brand new, just renovated. This is not just a room, it is a fully equipped studio apartment.
The rent is 900.00 per month.
I have been hosting students for 20 years! I am a retired teacher. I am very busy with my hobbies of dance and yoga. I recently travelled to Barcelona, Portugal, London, and Scotland.

My rules are no smoking, be quiet, keep the place clean, and enjoy your stay in Toronto.
We are on the East side of Toronto near the Coxwell subway.

Your Host: Valerie
  • 成人した子供が1人
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 無し
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 3週間 minimum stay
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: ベースメント

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$900

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Sofa bed
  • Bathroom

    • 個別
  • Furnishings

    • full-height mirror
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • personal hair dryer
    • personal fridge
    • desk and chair
    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? トロント で他のホームステイ先を探す