Homestay in カナダ, Toronto

Hello there! Welcome to Canada!

I've been hosting foreign students since July 2015 and it was a great experience for us. As a host family, we want to have our homestay guest feel at home and consider us as a second family here in Toronto. We had a great time with Chinese, Brazilian, Colombian and Mexican nationalities but hoping to have others too. I'm pretty sure you will enjoy your commute to your school or to and from any destination from our place.

I, Sheryll works in a property management and my daughter Chelsea goes to high school. You can taste the variety of Asian- Italian- Canadian my contact page house rule is simple; cleanliness, peace, everyone is treated, relates and act as a family member, in a most polite, kind and courteous manner.

We hope to welcome you soon in our homestay.

Your Host: Sheryll
  • 13~18歳の子供1人
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry provided on premises at $4.75 CAD per wash & dry load
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1ヵ月 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アパート

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$1000

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • ご家族と共有
  • Furnishings

    • air conditioning
    • desk and chair
    • closet or wardrobe
    • full-height mirror
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? トロント で他のホームステイ先を探す