Homestay in カナダ, Toronto

I work full time but Alan works from home and he is always available for you, any help you need or problems that you have, I have no doubt that we can handle.

We are not NEAT FREAKS so you must be able to deal with a home that is really ok with you forgetting to take your shoes off and not remembering to hang up your coat. But you will have to do your own dishes.

Your room is your own and you have a Beautiful Bedroom WITH A QUEEN SIZE BED all we ask is that you keep it clean.

We Also have a Single Room with a Single Bed as well.

Both of us are really easy to live with and relaxed. We only ask that if you are going to be late to let us know otherwise we will worry.

We have had a great time being a homestay family, should you want more pictures of the people that we have had stay with us please just let me know.

Smokers are NOT allowed to smoke inside - you can smoke in the garden.

You must be able to live with a dog in the house.

Take Care and be Well
Please contact me below

Your Host: Elizabeth
  • 子供はいません
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 外でなら許可する(中庭かバルコニーなど)
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 1-3 guests
  • 1ヵ月 minimum stay
  • 1ヵ月 of notice required to move out

2 Bedrooms in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1-2 guests

利用開始日: 現在

$1200

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 他のゲストと共有
  • Furnishings

    • air conditioning
    • desk and chair
    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • lock on the bedroom door
お部屋#2: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 4月 1日 水曜日

$1000

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • ご家族と共有
  • Furnishings

    • air conditioning
    • desk and chair
    • closet or wardrobe
    • lock on the bedroom door
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? トロント で他のホームステイ先を探す