Homestay in カナダ, Toronto

Hello,
My name is Adela. My husband & I would be glad top open our home to you as an international students. We are a couple in our 40-ties and we work full time downtown Toronto. We have no kids. We have a lovely cat named Charlie. We are hosting international students starting this year and we would love to welcome hard working & respectful girls. We currently have one high school student and we are looking for a second one to share the room with her. We offer a clean & safe environment & a healthy mediterranean diet. Our place is near downtown via TTC and it is in one of the safest neighborhoods in Toronto.We can provide Police Clearance Reports upon demand. If you feel this is what you are looking for then please email me and we can talk more details in private. Looking forward to hear from you. Cheers - Adela

Your Host: Adela
  • 子供はいません
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Full service laundry at least once weekly included in fee
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 4週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アパート

Sleeps 1-2 guests

利用開始日: 現在

$900

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • Ensuite (directly within the room)
  • Furnishings

    • air conditioning
    • full-height mirror
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • personal hair dryer
    • personal fridge
    • desk and chair
    • closet or wardrobe
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? トロント で他のホームステイ先を探す