Nora's Homestay Upper Beach

Toronto

Homestay in Toronto, Canada

Welcome! My name is Nora. I live with my husband, Cezar, our daughter and our cat (he is an older senior cat and very nice). Both my husband and I work in the healthcare industry. This is our first year to run a Homestay and we enjoy sharing our home to International students. We love to travel to other countries and meet new people.

Our house is conveniently located, making it easy to get around Toronto. We are down the street from 2 bus stops (within a 2 minute walk), and we are a 5 minute walk away from the subway. We also live near 2 shopping plazas that have grocery stores, banks, fast food restaurants, a gym...etc. We are located closer to the east end of Toronto and live near some colleges and International English schools. The bedroom posted in my photos is located on our upstairs floor. We also have a newly renovated kitchen, basement (where we have our washer/dryer) and backyard.

Please feel free to reach out to me if you would like to stay with my family and I in our home!

Your Host: Nora
  • 1 grown child over 19
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • Included Meals: None
  • Wi-Fi (wireless Internet)
  • Smoking is allowed outside only (yard or balcony)
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 6 month maximum stay
  • 3 weeks of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

Room #1: Upper floor

Sleeps 1 guest

Not Available

$800

  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • Shared with other guests
  • Furnishings

    • nightstand or bedside table
    • full-height mirror
    • closet or wardrobe
    • personal hair dryer
    • air conditioning
    • desk and chair
    • lock on the bedroom door
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

Not what you're looking for? List more Toronto homestays.