Find a Guest

104 Matching Guests in Toronto

Get on this list...
Name & Country Monthly Budget Details Requested Dates
India
$700 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Wed Dec 4 to ???
South Korea
$700 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Dec 9 to ???
Turkey
$750 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Tue Dec 10 to ???
India
$500 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Thu Dec 12 to ???
India
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Sat Dec 14 to ???
Philippines
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Sun Dec 15 to ???
India
$600 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sun Dec 15 to ???
South Korea
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Mon Dec 16 to ???
Colombia
$750 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Mon Dec 16 to ???
India
$1000 CAD
No meals requested
Smoker
Airport pickup requested
Wed Dec 18 to ???
Philippines
$650 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Thu Dec 19 to ???
India
$500 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Thu Dec 19 to ???
Vietnam
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Fri Dec 20 to ???
South Korea
$850 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Fri Dec 20 to Wed Feb 19 2020 (9 weeks)
Dominican Republic
$750 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sat Dec 21 to Sun Jan 31 2021 (14 months)
South Korea
$1000 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Mon Dec 23 to ???
South Korea
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Mon Dec 23 to Sat Feb 22 2020 (9 weeks)
Indonesia
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Smoker
Tue Dec 24 to Mon Feb 24 2020 (2 months)
Taiwan
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Tue Dec 24 to Fri Jan 31 2020 (5 weeks)
Brazil
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Wed Dec 25 to Sat Jan 25 2020 (31 days)
« Previous · Page: 123456 · Next »