Find a Guest

49 Matching Guests in Toronto

Get on this list...
Name & Country Monthly Budget Details Requested Dates
India
$500 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Wed Oct 27 to Tue Jan 4 2022 (2 months)
Kenya
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Thu Oct 28 to Fri Dec 31 (2 months)
South Korea
$1000 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Oct 30 to Sat Apr 30 2022 (6 months)
Canada
$850 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Nov 1 to ???
India
$550 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Tue Nov 2 to ???
Philippines
$650 CAD
Requested meals: Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Nov 6 to ???
India
$600 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sun Nov 7 to Tue Dec 7 (30 days)
India
$750 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Mon Nov 8 to ???
India
$650 CAD
Requested meals: Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Mon Nov 8 to ???
Japan
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Thu Nov 11 to Sat Dec 11 (30 days)
Indonesia
$550 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Sun Nov 14 to ???
South Korea
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Mon Nov 15 to ???
Canada
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Mon Nov 15 to ???
Colombia
$850 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Thu Nov 18 to ???
South Korea
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Sat Nov 20 to ???
Ukraine
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Nov 22 to ???
South Korea
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Tue Nov 23 to ???
Russian Federation
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Nov 27 to Tue Sep 27 2022 (10 months)
South Korea
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Wed Dec 1 to Sat Jan 1 2022 (31 days)
Brazil
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Wed Dec 1 to ???
« Previous · Page: 123 · Next »