Find a Guest

29 Matching Guests in Toronto

Get on this list...
Name & Country Monthly Budget Details Requested Dates
Hong Kong
$600 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Mon Aug 2 to ???
Egypt
$600 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast
Does not smoke
Mon Aug 2 to Tue Aug 31 (29 days)
South Korea
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Smoker
Fri Aug 6 to Sun Feb 6 2022 (6 months)
Philippines
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch
Does not smoke
Sat Aug 14 to ???
South Korea
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Tue Aug 17 to ???
Belarus
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Sat Aug 21 to ???
Canada
$900 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Sat Aug 21 to ???
South Korea
$950 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Tue Aug 24 to Tue Sep 21 (28 days)
Italy
$550 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Wed Aug 25 to Thu Sep 30 (5 weeks)
Russian Federation
$1000 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Thu Aug 26 to Thu Jun 30 2022 (10 months)
Canada
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Tue Aug 31 to ???
Qatar
$650 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Tue Aug 31 to Wed Aug 31 2022 (12 months)
Russian Federation
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Wed Sep 1 to ???
Canada
$900 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Wed Sep 1 to ???
Cameroon
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Wed Sep 1 to ???
Canada
$800 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Wed Sep 1 to Fri Dec 31 (4 months)
India
$600 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Wed Sep 1 to ???
Dominican Republic
$800 CAD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Wed Sep 1 to ???
South Africa
$850 CAD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Wed Sep 1 to ???
Cambodia
$550 CAD
Requested meals: Dinner
Smoker
Airport pickup requested
Wed Sep 1 to Fri Dec 31 (4 months)
« Previous · Page: 12 · Next »